search
AVA
Flex

(Multiple Venues) : Fri 10/5/18 7:30PM - Fri 5/10/19 7:30PM

View All Packages


Click 'Buy Now' to start building your package from the following performances:

Giargiari Bel Canto Competition Friday, October 5, 2018 7:30PM

Le Villi and Suor Angelica Tuesday, November 6, 2018 7:30PM - Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:30PM

Russian Romances Monday, December 17, 2018 7:30PM - Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:30PM

Rusalka Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:30PM - Saturday, February 2, 2019 7:30PM

Winter Recital Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7:30PM - Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:30PM

Così fan tutte Saturday, March 2, 2019 7:30PM - Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:30PM

Jubilate! A Concert of Sacred Music Saturday, March 16, 2019 7:30PM - Sunday, March 17, 2019 7:00PM

Spring Recital Tuesday, April 2, 2019 7:30PM - Thursday, April 4, 2019 7:30PM

Roméo et Juliette Saturday, April 27, 2019 7:30PM - Tuesday, May 7, 2019 7:30PM

Farewell Recital Friday, May 10, 2019 7:30PM